JNB Signs, Inc. Staff

Matt Stried

Senior Sales Executive
mstried@jnbsigns.com

Chris Cronin

Sales Executive
ccronin@jnbsigns.com

Kevin Cook

Sales Executive
kcook@jnbsigns.com

Rick Brunton

Digital Advertising Specialist
rbrunton@jnbsigns.com

Jennifer Purdy

Service Coordinator/Sales Assistant
jpurdy@jnbsigns.com

Carol Williams

Office Manager
jnbsigns@jnbsigns.com

Alyssa Pickett

Receptionist/Office Assistant
office@jnbsigns.com

Kim Meyers

Rob Cox

Installation & Maintenance Supervisor
rcox@jnbsigns.com

Jay Brunton

Lead Estimator
jbrunton@jnbsigns.com

Rudy Wegner

Kaitlin Hackner

Lead Graphic Designer
khackner@jnbsigns.com

Shawn Pickett

Production Designer
spickett@jnbsigns.com

Nick Russotto

General Manager/
Manufacturing Supervisor

nrussotto@jnbsigns.com

Anthony Russotto

Leonard Duckworth

Co-Owner