JNB Signs, Inc. Staff

Matt Stried

Senior Sales Executive
mstried@jnbsigns.com

Chris Cronin

Sales Executive
ccronin@jnbsigns.com

Kevin Cook

Sales Executive
kcook@jnbsigns.com

Adam Schumann

Sales Executive
aschumann@jnbsigns.com

Rick Brunton

Digital Advertising Specialist
rbrunton@jnbsigns.com

Crystal Williams

Office Manager
jnbsigns@jnbsigns.com

Hailey Benish

Project Manager
hbenish@jnbsigns.com

Carrie Mauel

Aministrative
office@jnbsigns.com

Kimberly Hillison

Kim Meyers

Rob Cox

Installation & Maintenance Supervisor
rcox@jnbsigns.com

Jay Brunton

Lead Estimator
jbrunton@jnbsigns.com

Trever Voit

Rudy Wegner

Service Coordinator
rwegner@jnbsigns.com

Kaitlin Hackner

Lead Graphic Designer
khackner@jnbsigns.com

Shawn Pickett

Production Designer
spickett@jnbsigns.com

Nick Russotto

General Manager/
Manufacturing Supervisor

nrussotto@jnbsigns.com

Anthony Russotto

Leonard Duckworth

Co-Owner
Image

EMPLOYEE SPOTLIGHT

Carrie was nominated as our August Employee of the Month. Carrie helps pick up a lot slack around our office and we're very thankful she's part of the JNB team. Congrats Carrie!