Open Close JNB Signs
JNB Signs

JNB Signs, Inc. Staff

Matt Stried
Senior Sales Executive
mstried@jnbsigns.com

Chris Cronin
Sales Executive
ccronin@jnbsigns.com

Kevin Cook
Sales Executive
kcook@jnbsigns.com

Shawn Pickett
Designer
design@jnbsigns.com

Jay Brunton
Estimator
jbrunton@jnbsigns.com

John Ingraham
Plant Manager of Operations
jingraham@jnbsigns.com

Rudy Wegner
Installation and Maintenance Manager
rwegner@jnbsigns.com

Carol Williams
Office Manager
jnbsigns@jnbsigns.com

Samantha Bluhm
Customer Service
customerservice@jnbsigns.com

Nick Russotto
Engineer
nrussotto@jnbsigns.com

Tony Russotto 
Co-Owner
trussotto@jnbsigns.com

Leonard Duckworth
Co-Owner

JNB Signs, Inc. Staff

Matt Stried
Senior Sales Executive
mstried@jnbsigns.com

Chris Cronin
Sales Executive
ccronin@jnbsigns.com

Kevin Cook
Sales Executive
kcook@jnbsigns.com

Shawn Pickett
Designer
design@jnbsigns.com

Jay Brunton
Estimator
jbrunton@jnbsigns.com

John Ingraham
Plant Manager of Operations
jingraham@jnbsigns.com

Rudy Wegner
Installation and Maintenance Manager
rwegner@jnbsigns.com

Carol Williams
Office Manager
jnbsigns@jnbsigns.com

Samantha Bluhm
Customer Service
customerservice@jnbsigns.com

Nick Russotto
Engineer
nrussotto@jnbsigns.com

Tony Russotto 
Co-Owner
trussotto@jnbsigns.com

Leonard Duckworth
Co-Owner

View Our Sign Galleries

Channel LettersMonument SignsPylon SignsHigh Rise SignsMessage CentersWindow SignsWall SignsAwningsDirectories

View Our Sign Galleries

Channel LettersMonument SignsPylon SignsHigh Rise SignsMessage CentersWindow SignsWall SignsAwningsDirectories