Open Close JNB Signs
JNB Signs

JNB Signs, Inc. Staff

Matt Stried
Senior Sales Executive
mstried@jnbsigns.com

Chris Cronin
Sales Executive
ccronin@jnbsigns.com

Kevin Cook
Sales Executive
kcook@jnbsigns.com

Rick Brunton
Digital Advertising Specialist
design@jnbsigns.com

Heather Christiansen
Receptionist / Billing & Accounts Receivable
office@jnbsigns.com

Marnie Miller
Sales Assistant
salesassistant@jnbsigns.com

Jennifer Heisz
Customer Service / Purchasing
customerservice@jnbsigns.com

Carol Williams
Office Manager
jnbsigns@jnbsigns.com

Jay Brunton
Lead Estimator
jbrunton@jnbsigns.com

Rudy Wegner
Estimator
rwegner@jnbsigns.com

Rob Cox
Manufacturing / Installation & Maintenance Supervisor
rcox@jnbsigns.com

Jamel Beckham
Lead Graphic Designer
design@jnbsigns.com

Ryan Fullerton
Graphic Designer / Production Assistant
Design2@jnbsigns.com

Nick Russotto
Design & Engineering
nrussotto@jnbsigns.com

Anthony Russotto 
Co-Owner
trussotto@jnbsigns.com

Leonard Duckworth
Co-Owner

JNB Signs, Inc. Staff

Matt Stried
Senior Sales Executive
mstried@jnbsigns.com

Chris Cronin
Sales Executive
ccronin@jnbsigns.com

Kevin Cook
Sales Executive
kcook@jnbsigns.com

Rick Brunton
Digital Advertising Specialist
design@jnbsigns.com

Heather Christiansen
Receptionist / Billing & Accounts Receivable
office@jnbsigns.com

Marnie Miller
Sales Assistant
salesassistant@jnbsigns.com

Jennifer Heisz
Customer Service / Purchasing
customerservice@jnbsigns.com

Carol Williams
Office Manager
jnbsigns@jnbsigns.com

Jay Brunton
Lead Estimator
jbrunton@jnbsigns.com

Rudy Wegner
Estimator
rwegner@jnbsigns.com

Rob Cox
Manufacturing / Installation & Maintenance Supervisor
rcox@jnbsigns.com

Jamel Beckham
Lead Graphic Designer
design@jnbsigns.com

Ryan Fullerton
Graphic Designer / Production Assistant
Design2@jnbsigns.com

Nick Russotto
Design & Engineering
nrussotto@jnbsigns.com

Anthony Russotto 
Co-Owner
trussotto@jnbsigns.com

Leonard Duckworth
Co-Owner

View Our Sign Galleries

Channel LettersMonument SignsPylon SignsHigh Rise SignsMessage CentersWindow SignsWall SignsAwningsDirectories

View Our Sign Galleries

Channel LettersMonument SignsPylon SignsHigh Rise SignsMessage CentersWindow SignsWall SignsAwningsDirectories