• design • manufacture • install • maintenance •
20th Anniversary

JNB Signs

1221 Venture Dr.
Suite 1
Janesville, WI 53545
608.754.6338
email

Find Us on Facebook View us on Linked In JNB Newsletter Signup
website security

JNB Signs, Inc. Staff

Matt Stried
Senior Sales Executive
mstried@jnbsigns.com

Chris Cronin
Sales Executive
ccronin@jnbsigns.com

Kevin Cook
Sales Executive
kcook@jnbsigns.com

Steve Olson
Installation and Maintenance Manager
solson@jnbsigns.com

Mike Laier
Designer
mlaier@jnbsigns.com

Shawn Pickett
Design Assistant

Jay Brunton
Estimator
jbrunton@jnbsigns.com

John Ingraham
Plant Manager of Operations
jingraham@jnbsigns.com

Rudy Wegner
Estimator
rwegner@jnbsigns.com

Carol Williams
Office Manager
jnbsigns@jnbsigns.com

Nick Russotto
Engineer
nrussotto@jnbsigns.com

Tony Russotto 
Co-Owner
trussotto@jnbsigns.com

Leonard Duckworth
Co-Owner

 

 

 

 

facebook facebook facebook

JNB Signs, Inc. Staff

Matt Stried
Senior Sales Executive
mstried@jnbsigns.com

Chris Cronin
Sales Executive
ccronin@jnbsigns.com

Kevin Cook
Sales Executive
kcook@jnbsigns.com

Steve Olson
Installation and Maintenance Manager
solson@jnbsigns.com

Mike Laier
Designer
mlaier@jnbsigns.com

Shawn Pickett
Design Assistant

Jay Brunton
Estimator
jbrunton@jnbsigns.com

John Ingraham
Plant Manager of Operations
jingraham@jnbsigns.com

Rudy Wegner
Estimator
rwegner@jnbsigns.com

Carol Williams
Office Manager
jnbsigns@jnbsigns.com

Nick Russotto
Engineer
nrussotto@jnbsigns.com

Tony Russotto 
Co-Owner
trussotto@jnbsigns.com

Leonard Duckworth
Co-Owner

 

 

 

 


View Our Galleries
Find Us on Facebook View us on Linked In JNB Newsletter Signup